SCACE Board Members


 

PRESIDENT

Vacant


 


PAST PRESIDENT

Kristin Irwin, Furman University

kristin.irwin@furman.edu


 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jim Allison, College of Charleston

allisonjm@cofc.edu


 

FINANCE OFFICER

Dave Sargent, Clemson University

dsargen@clemson.edu



 


COMMUNICATIONS/TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Emma Waugh, College of Charleston

waughe@cofc.edu


 



COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING & PR

Heather Turner, City Year

hturner1@cityyear.org


 


COLLEGE AT LARGE

Chris Lewandowski, University of South Carolina

chrisl@mailbox.cofc.edu

 

COLLEGE AT LARGE

Jessie Cochran, University of South Carolina - Upstate

jessiec@uscupstate.edu 


 

EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Mike Rausch, Fastenal

mrausch@fastenal.com


 



EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Angie Greenwood, BlueCross BlueShield

angie.greenwood@bcbssc.com



 



MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Dr. Flavia Eldemire, Allen University

feldemire@allenuniversity.edu




 



MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Sonya Johnson, Benedict College

sonya.johnson@benedict.edu



 


SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Vacant


 

SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/MEMBER ENGAGEMENT

Shanae Giles, University of South Carolina

gilessha@mailbox.sc.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software