Login






















SCACE Board Members

PRESIDENT

Kristin Irwin, Furman University

kristin.irwin@furman.edu




PAST PRESIDENT

Kevin Owens, Verizon

kevin.m.owens@verizonwireless.com



PRESIDENT ELECT

Charles Kearse, Verizon

charles.kearse@verizonwireless.com




FINANCE OFFICE

Dave Sargent, Clemson University

dsargen@clemson.edu



CORRESPONDENCE OFFICE

Trent Payne, Erskine College

payne@erskine.edu



COMMUNICATIONS/TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Dave Busshart, Red Ventures

dbusshart@redventures.com




COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING & PR

April Garner, Horry-Georgetown Technical College

april.garner@hgtc.edu





COLLEGE AT LARGE

Jenna Tucker, Clemson University

jennat@clemson.edu





COLLEGE AT LARGE

Jessie Cochran, University of South Carolina - Upstate

jessiec@uscupstate.edu 




EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Mike Rausch, Fastenal

mrausch@fastenal.com



EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Katherine Turner, Waffle House

katherineturner@wafflehouse.com




MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Shannon Garrett, Verizon

shannon.garrett2@verizonwireless.com




MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Sonya Johnson, Benedict College

sonya.johnson@benedict.edu



SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Dr. Flavia Eldemire, Allen University

feldemire@allenuniversity.edu



SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/MEMBER ENGAGEMENT

Jim Allison, College of Charleston

allisonjm@cofc.edu


Can't find what you're looking for?

Try searching a keyword (ex. Join SCACE)

Questions about SCACE?

Send us an email at:

myscace@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software